(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

without change there would be no butterflies

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

returning from a roadtrip to the pacific northwest reminded me of the importance of being true to yourself, your passions and what jazzes you. i'm looking to find a partner in crime for similar adventures, and at the same time know that he'll have to be all good about me taking these solo trips every now and then...or will hopefully be game to join me. so, on to this match thing... i'm passionate and motivated. intelligent. fun loving and open. i believe that being happy is not hard, laughing and having fun are the special, secret sauce to life, and i love that my job requires creativity and allows me to share my passion for art, science and the outdoors with kids. music (especially if i can move to it), spending time with good friends, and the ocean are some of the things that i live for, and i have a contagious enthusiasm and am hopelessly optimistic (i might as well add romantic to that as well...though not in the box of chocolates kind of way). in all honesty, both fingerpainting and beach football are deemed quite sexy in my book, as is getting dirty and being in the outdoors, though i can clean up well and love the occasional night on the town, strappy heels, cocktail dress and all. i have a good sense for what i need to feel fulfilled, secure and happy and the things that light my fire...a hike, run and surf, more surf, a trip to the mountains, snowboarding, laughter, a really good hug, connecting with close friends over good food and wine (or beer...), live music, conversation and reflection, a trip to the farmer's market, sand between my toes, a sunset, and coffee on a lazy weekend morning (especially if it's brought to me). authenticity and simplicity are where it's at for me. about my match...i am hoping to find someone who is comfortable with who they are and therefore not afraid to be silly and laugh at themselves; is motivated, confident, and easy going. must love the outdoors. and snuggling. (preference for sleeping bag and tent on a rem

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any