(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

It's all upside from here.

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

On a good day you can find me surfing, snow boarding, mountain biking or hiking. And before you go classifying me as "jock girl", know that I can also rock a dress and heels ... although I do prefer wedges. After my day's adventure I like to cap it off with a great meal and a glass of wine or a couple beers. I've also been known to go to concerts by myself, hop on a flight to Nepal with one day's notice, dance until the wee hours of the night, run my own business, grow killer tomatoes, plan awesome weekend getaways, hang with my super awesome, totally normal family, cook for 10 without the aid of a recipe, massage a kink out of a neck, play with random big fuzzy dogs, save dying children, read to the blind … are you still reading this narcissistic tirade? Alright, I’ll stop while I’m ahead. If you’re dying to know more about all the extremely exciting things I like do, then kindly let me know, but hurry cuz I don’t think I can handle “match” for too long ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree