(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Best. Dating. Headline. Ever.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I love life. I love my friends and family. I love San Francisco. I like to make people laugh. I grew up in LA, which means my mood is directly correlated to the amount of sunshine. It also means I'm a lifelong Lakers fan, which has given me an enormous amount of fun over the years. LA is awesome, but I love cities, so SF suits me better. Travel is a big part of my life, and one of my goals is to keep the number of countries I've visited higher than my age. Beyond being incredibly fun and educational, travel always reminds me what really matters. Every trip has been great in its own way, but Brazil will always have special meaning for me. My last vacation was to a small town in Baja California called La Ventana, which is famous for great wind. I'm learning to kitesurf, which is even more awesome than it looks. I also love scuba diving. My childhood dogs were golden retrievers, and it'll be tough to convince me that any dog could be as cool. I went to college in Philly and then lived in Chicago for four years after that. I think all California natives should live somewhere else for a while, just to appreciate how great we have it here. SF has a ton of great music venues, and I usually make it to a concert every month. The last one was Snoop Dogg at the Fillmore, and I have to admit he put on a great show. Planning to go to Coachella in April! It would be awesome to meet a girl who likes to go out, is independent, and doesn't take herself too seriously. And if you enjoy sarcasm and/or the Lakers, that would be a major bonus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral