PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

37 | San Francisco, California

Live life to it's fullest

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very active with work, friends, family, and volunteering but balance is the key. I love to check out new restaurants and wine bars in SF - I think I could live here forever and still not hit all the good places. I enjoy being outside and am happy to live near the golden gate bridge where i can take a weekend morning walk out and back. There are many good hiking spots to check out but I haven't been doing much hiking this year and want to get back to it more often. Interested in joining me? Of course there is always time for a quiet night cooking dinner (I love to cook), opening a bottle of wine and watching a movie. After a long week sometimes that is just what the doctor ordered. I enjoy checking out a new winery, art and wine festival, or other similar events. Oh by the way i am a big kid - I love roller coasters - Magic Mountain has the ultimate. You want to come along for the adventure? In my job I work hard but try hard to create a good balance of time and effort into my personal life. I prefer that my personal life defines who I am and not let my work define me. I am a very motivated and driven person in all that I put my mind to. My philosophy is "if your not going to do it well, don't bother to do it at all". I am looking for someone who enjoys all that life has to offer, can be spontaneous, goofey, and can make me laugh. Of course i know that life isn't always about fun and laughter so you should be serious when appropriate. An ideal match is someone who also enjoys being active outdoors - maybe we can find some common activities to enjoy together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral