PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Zhi-Ping

39 | San Francisco, California

seeking adventure!

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

i'm looking for someone smart and kind to share and enjoy the ride of life with. i never get tired of new experiences - be they good or bad, there's always something to enjoy and learn. when all is said and done, life is a collection of experiences and memories, so why not try as many as you can and enjoy them all as much as you can? sitting in an office building in front of a laptop all day makes the outdoors in my free time a requirement - i like the odd movie here and there, or the rainy day spent watching TV, too, but i spend most of my time on weekends kayaking monterey bay, skiing in tahoe in the winter, running bay area trails, fishing the delta, or anything involving sun, fresh air, and ideally, water. as much as i do enjoy all of these activities by myself, i do think that they could be better with the right companion=) ideally that companion would be someone honest, emotionally stable, and open to new ideas/experiences. and of course, someone i enjoy spending time with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral