(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California


His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let's see...about me...I'm originally from the east coast but have lived in San Francisco for about five years, after stints in Chicago and Phoenix. I enjoy the things that most people I know love - spending time with great friends, having fun and enjoying life. I love the outdoors and try to spend as much time as I can backpacking, camping, trail running, playing sports, going for walks through the city, etc. I'm fortunate to have a great family (see pics for shots with my sister and older brothers) and I'm looking for someone that I can create that same special relationship with. I'm a pretty easy going, normal guy and think that I have a good balance between work and the rest of my life (although I work at a start-up so that may be a delusional belief). I'd love to say that I'm an excellent chef, but that would be a lie; I am a ridiculously good dish washer for someone who likes to cook. And, in the spirit of full disclosure, I love oatmeal, I love raisins and I love cookies - but I hate oatmeal raisin cookies. I know, very strange. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests - family, friends, the outdoors - and someone drama free to get to know and spend time with. I'm a sucker for a great smile and a good sense of humor, someone who can take a joke and also laugh at herself. Someone who's kind, passionate, intelligent, respectful, loving, challenging, secure with herself and an all around good person. I'm also attracted to people who are unpretentious, the kind of girl who's equally comfortable in jeans and a sweatshirt as she is in a formal cocktail dress.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral