(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Palin's speech writer

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I was born in Massachusetts, raised in Brazil, and moved to Pennsyltuckey (right on the manson dixon line - if you have ever been there you will get this joke) when I was 12. I did an east coast college tour and after working a bit, ended up in San Francisco in 1999. I spent a few years in Paris/Amsterdam (learning enough Dutch to get slapped and enough French to get drunk) after our last market crash. Here I am. Music: Mingus, Evans, Monk, Coltrane, Mehldau, Stones, Zepp, Beatles, Dirty Projectors, Calexico, Cornelius, Caliphone, Elephone... I honestly could type out this list all day. If a tune is played with some soul, I usually dig it. We have a bustling music community in San Francisco - great venues and tons of great local bands. Once the clock strikes 5, I occasionally transform into a musician - I run a small recording studio, recording local indie bands and playing upright/electric bass. Stuff: In a recent, former life I was a competitive amateur cyclist. Now, instead of viewing my bike as a cruel torture device, my bike has become a chill way to cruise around the city and get to gorgeous vistas in the north/east bay. Yoga and hiking are my new exercise fix and I've never been happier. You: Smaht, cute, great sense of humor, a little geeky, have a close group of friends, love your work, love your life, and know when to moderate moderation. I am easily charmed by a nice smile and clever conversation. I value open communication as the most important aspect of a relationship. Profile intro as complete as I can imagine. - if you made it this far and your interest is peaked, shoot me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any