(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Big Heart

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I guess you could say that I'm a romantic at heart - very affectionate, fun-loving, and down to earth - and I definitely like to howl at the moon every now and then .. I am a single dad and adore my son. And while it's not always easy, over the years I've found a way to balance work, spending time w/ my son, and finding time for a personal life. I'm into all kinds of sports, music , movies , and exploring n'hoods in the City/Bay Area, and elsewhere ( Wine Country, Tahoe, Socal). I also have a creative side that I like to tap into now and then ( guitar/songwriter, photography, writing ). I would like to meet a woman who is beautiful inside and out - warm, caring, compassionate, fun to be with , expressive, creative, and independent. . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree