PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

64 | San Francisco, California

Single in San Francisco.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I would like to meet a special man, someone who will treat me with respect and I can trust. I want to be his friend first, if in the future our friendship leads to romance it will be wonderful, but if it does't............it will be great to have you as a friend. I like to dress well, but I feel very confortable wearing jeans and confortable shoes that are not sneakers. I love to take long walks, stop for gelato or pizza, Japanese or Italian food. My idea of having a fun day? It is when I laugh a lot in the company of good friends. Looking forward to meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any