PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joseph

50 | San Francisco, California

Are you, like, a model?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

So I'm sitting in a restaurant having lunch this week, and the waiter notices my table is wobbling. "Is this table rocking?" he asks. I reply, "Well, it's pretty cool, but I wouldn't say it's rockin'". (True story) This and other such pearls of wisdom can all be yours. Wait... come back! Alright, look you, I'm athletic, I've been working for the same small company for 8 years and I've worked my way from envelope stuffer to vice president, I play a mean guitar, I like rock shows and dive bars, I like long slow kisses, I like friendly dogs, and yet I admire the independent spirit of the cat, I like good books, indie movies, thai food, aquariums, museums, juke boxes, loyalty, kayaks, Amsterdam, asparagus, sincerity, Muppets, Wilco, David Sedaris, yoga, tact, the Simpsons, reliability, used record stores, and possibly you. Cute, funny, quirky, goofy, smart. Low stress but energetic. Comfy in the divey-est of dive bars and able to pull out the mad style when the rare need for dressing up arises. Note: If you are turned on by the frat-boy, Johnny Love's type, you will not like me (and you'd be a dork, by the way - get help fast).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education