PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ronald

61 | San Francisco, California

Dynamic Male Executive looking to start caring relationship for companionship and travel

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello, Looking to find one caring, fun, attractive woman who likes to travel, vacation, dine out and generally enjoy life. Recently widowed and not used to this traveling and eating out alone. Financially secure and own a business that allows me to vacation and travel often. I have been a competitive swimmer for nany years and still which keeps me in pretty good shape. Looking for someone who keeps has similar values, loves life, travel, eating out, and trying new adventures. Attraction is a major factor I want to feel that tingling ,,excited feeling when I think, see or talk to that special someone and the reverse should be true. Not looking for short of quick relationship be want to start and build something that will last, be exciting and fulfiliing As for me, I have advanced degree and was a corporate executive in research for 20 years before leaving for my own business which I have owned for 8 years now. My business has been very successful which leaves me time for travel and trying new things. After I lost my wife, I have come to realize, all the places I wanted to see and do so I am taking the attitude to experience life at it's fullest. I need someone to share these dreams and goals as eperiencing new adventures, food, travel is only worth it with somone you can enjoy it with. If this interests you, please respond with photos, and a short note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any