(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Here's to exploring the city!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have lived in the city since graduating a couple years ago. I have a close group of friends here ( I live with a few of them) so am trying this out to meet new people and get out of the "bubble". I'm fairly easy going, fun-loving, down to earth and creative. My friends would probably describe me as somewhat paradoxical; as intellectual and cerebral but with a silly sense of humor. They would also say that I am truly genuine and fiercely loyal. I lead a balanced life - I work hard but try not to let it follow me home. After work, I sometimes meet friends for drinks, but most nights a week I like to come come and cook dinner. I approach cooking as a creative outlet and love being able to cook for others. I am a passionate person and am drawn to people who approach life with passion and intensity. I really enjoy a sarcastic sense of humor and someone who can laugh at themselves. I also appreciate being around people who have different interests and can teach me something new. Intellegence and wit go a long way! If you can make me laugh, and have a positive outlook on life then we will probably get along just fine :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral