PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christen

37 | San Francisco, California

Just checking this out.

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Here are a few things about me: 1. Born, raised and educated in Colorado, I lived in Tahoe for 4 years and moved to SF in December 2006. I still am and will always be a mountain girl. 2. I talk a lot, but I appreciate being with people that I can just be silent with and enjoy the moment…it takes me being comfortable for me to sit still. 3. I have had every hair color naturally. I was born with a thick head of black hair, that turned brown by 1, blonde by 2, bright red by 4 and back to brownish-auburn by the time I started school. The auburn comes from my dad’s mom and my mother’s French grandmother…both feisty, like me. My eyes change color as well; from blue to gray to green. 4. My whole life I was a freckle face and disliked them. Now that they are fading, I find that I miss them. 5. I was blessed with the most incredible family in the world and my 8 nieces and nephews are the loves of my life. My family has shaped who I am, given me hope and understanding that I strive to share with the world on a daily basis. 6. I only have one dimple on my right cheek. Genetic perhaps, considering my sister has the same dimple and so does her daughter. 7. I have a limited filter that completely disappears after a drink. I say what I want to say whether or not I should say it. It makes it easy for those around me to know that I'll tell them the truth, but it also has dubbed me with the nickname WTMI (way too much information.) 8. I am accident prone. Last year alone, I crashed a go kart at 40mph, flew off a trampoline and messed up by back, twisted my ankle running up the stairs, got a concussion from a cell phone falling 15ft onto my head at work (seriously). And most recently I had my first break when I broke my foot and ankle walking down Russian Hill in heels...I should be studied for Murphy’s Law. 9 years of gymnastics and 12 years of competitive swimming did nothing for my coordination. 9. I knew I was meant to work in the fitness/health field when I was 5 and fe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral