(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

So your telling me there's a chance! -Lloyd Christmas (Dumb and Dumber)

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Never thought I'd be doing this but what the hell! I was born and raised in Detroit, Michigan (no I don't know Eminem) after graduating from Michigan State with a bachelor of Science degree in Kinesiology, I decided to move to Florida because I was sick of freezing my butt off. After spending 8 years in Florida (Tampa and Fort Myers) I received an offer I couldnt refuse and decided to move to San Francisco in July not only for a great job but also the opportunity to live in this amazing city! I love going to music concerts, comedy clubs and sporting events. During the short few months that I have been living here I have see alot of shows: David Gray, Ray Lamontange, Jack Johnson, outside lands, Dave Attell, Lisa Lappanelli, sharks games, Giants games, wizard games, etc. I would like to find someone who also enjoys outdoor activities so we can explore the amazing views and landscapes all around us! Just as much as I like going out for a night on the town or being outdoors I also love staying home with someone special and making dinner with a bottle of wine. I'm open to meeting new people but ideally looking to meet someone special to settle down with it depends the chemistry we have. Questions is are you single, strait and living in SF and on I believe in two must haves for a long relationship to last communication and chemistry. I am seeking a women who I can have a intelligent and whitty conversation with. A women who is attractive, honest and athletic who likes to joke around and have a good time! Someone who values family which means everything to me and knows what they want. So if this sounds like you all you need to do is say hi!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree