(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Francisco, California

Perfect Timing

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

These are good times and I am in a good place to connect with a kind, sincere, fun, and compassionate new friend who knows how to be present, laugh and appreciate life...and me. I am easy going, curious about life, a loyal friend, and a willing dancer. I am also caring and affectionate. As a willing spirit I hope you also enjoy foreign film, symphonic and live performances, dancing, exploring different SF neighborhoods, and sampling the city's delicious ethnic cuisines. You have a sense of wonderment! What’s your favorite SF treat you can introduce me to? We may start out early on some days with a plan and on other days we just have fun getting lost exploring the city. I love spending time with you because you are honest with yourself and others, gregarious, comfortable in your own skin, silly at times, compassionate, and spontaneous. We share an expanded/inclusive worldview. We share laughter. We talk. We listen. We appreciate and bring out the best in each other and ignore the small stuff. We indulge each other. You enjoy international travel and maybe even dabble in other languages? I dabble creatively and probably know 9 words in 6 different languages - mais oui! What's your favorite international destination? Pastime? We cheerfully greet each day with gratefulness, a smile, and a spirit of joyful anticipation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree