(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

He Really Did Loose His Marbles, Didn't He?

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out








in his own words...

The unknown excites me and served as the spark to this profile. I have a thirst to meet new people… there’s a lot of individuality in this city. I thrive on adventure. I like fireplaces (real wood), blankets and the sound of an electric fan. Mexican food and Drink. Vespa Culture. Sarcasm and Witty Banter. I dare you to stump me in pop culture trivia. My arsenal of Movie Quotes is Insatiable (Is that the right word there?? Ahh probably not, let's change that to Infinite. My arsenal of Movie Quotes is Infinite. Nostalgia. Laughter - Hidden Gems - SunShine - Festivals - Costco Free Samples? I like to celebrate my weekends in this order, but that's not ingrained in Stone.... Family is pretty central in my Life. I love All Animals, I will babysit your dog/cat. Tastefully awkward and elegantly sophisticated. Stream of Consciousness. I own a Coon Skin Cap. Again Laughter is KEY You: Not Afraid to Ride Public Transport or Escape Your Social Circle. The most unattractive thing is a cookie cutter personality although I’m a big fan of baked goods. Wanna have a Cook Off? Fun Facts: 1) My great aunt was the original Betty Croker 2) My grandparents use to have brunch with Mr Rodgers 3) My first car sank in a lake

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree