(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Seeking a co-adventurer. Inquire within post haste.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a fun, funny, smart, athletic guy who loves to combine work and play. I'm looking for a true partner who enjoys learning, working, playing, and pursuing her passions. I'm divorced and I'm looking to find the right lady to spend my life with. I am passionate about my work in high-tech and entertainment and work means a lot to me. I travel regularly to LA, New York and London (and I hope you like travelling, too) but I also love to be spontaneous and take off mid-day or mid-week on a whim and just go do something fun. Call me at work to go to Capitola on a random Tuesday? Let's go! Drive up to SF without a destination in mind other than to discover a new restaurant and go dancing? I'm in. Wanna take off out of the blue for Carmel or down Hwy 1 to Santa Barbara? Of course! I'm a Bay Area native, grew up in San Jose and I love animals and kids. Oh, and I love smart, sexy women. I hope that's you. And wysiwyg (eg: what you see is what you get). I've been on dates with people who's pictures were from 10 years ago. All of my pics are recent, typically within the last year or so and while I don't do Crossfit 6 days a week like I used to, I am still the same guy you see in my photos. Finally, I am looking for someone who is emotionally available and open to a relationship. If you just broke up a few weeks ago, if things are still on the fence and you're still into your ex, then I'd prefer you skip sending me a message or a wink as I'd prefer not to waste anyone's time. With that said, happy Matching!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any