(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Jet setter....where to next?

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello out there! Can't wait to meet in the offline world, and until then, here is a taste of what's to come ;) I'm always up for for something new and different - boot camp has become my crazy new workout - and what can I say, just love it - its so motivating and fun! Beyond crazy workouts....always love to escape, for a hike, kayaking adventure, or a bit farther - latest travels brought me to Greece. Perhaps you can be a guest (or shall I say guinea pig) for one of my attempts at cooking...I'm still learning, and love to entertain! Until our paths cross (or shall I say emails?). My "ideal" match: Well, I can't say I am looking for someone to check off the box on things persay. Where is my Prince Charming? You are smart, sweet, fun, and most of all, enjoy life! You know where you are going if you haven't gotten there yet. You value communication in a relationship. And finally, you have a car as I don't (totally (half) kidding!...have to make this stuff light when we can right? :) ) Sarcasm is always a plus! (Ok, one "must have" would be that you are perhaps that is one box you must check off)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree