PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Willie

34 | San Francisco, California

How much does a polar bear weigh?

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to San Francisco from New York City last year. I absolutely love SF so far. I've already had some great experiences and can't wait for more. I am originally from Pennsylvania but have lived in a few different places. Even with living in different areas I am still really close to my family. I love my job, doing what I love and being able to help people out and see them happy is very rewarding. I am also really into fitness and living a healthy lifestyle. I try and eat as healthy as possible and I work out about 5 times a week. I am hoping to do a half marathon this year, if all goes well maybe a full later on. Finding new restaurants and wines is always a good time. I love the food scene in SF and always need new recommendations for places to try. I am always amazed at the ferry building on a Saturday, so that’s a good place to find me. I asked a good friend to describe me and they told me I was strong, dedicated, loyal, confident (at times) and a little sarcastic. Not sure if that last two are pluses or a minuses. I think that is a pretty good description maybe add likes to laugh and have a good time My match I hope would enjoy all the same. She should know what she wants in life, be driven, like to have a good time, love to laugh, enjoy good food and have a good sense of humor be a little sarcastic too. If this sounds like you then maybe we should grab some coffee or a drink….

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any