PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Peter

56 | San Francisco, California

Unindicted co-conspirator wanted

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

in his own words...

I consider Match a conduit for meeting people. In my opinion, it can't take the place of simply asking a woman out face-to-face. In that arena there are immediate results-some good and some not so good, however, Match has resulted in making a few dear friends-which is nice. Describing one's self is challenging. I'm a bit sarcastic but on the witty side. Acceptance is something I continually try to improve on. I've been guilty of contempt before investigation. Fantasizing about an evening of adventure and excitement often ends up in reading a good book at home. I love live music and don't see enough acts. Update-just saw Tainted Love-surprisingly fun. Plays are great-I saw Jersey Boys a couple of times at the Curran. My career is important however I don't know if I would call it a great passion. I love my friends dearly and am truly blessed to have some great ones!! I'm close to my family and worry about them constantly. I think I have one more great romance in my life. You know the one. It ruins your day to have a fight. She's on your mind often-in a great way. You can only see adventure with her in it. She challenges you and pulls your covers when you're full of yourself. I recently got a motorcycle license and sparkly red Kawasaki Ninja. My friends think it's mid-life crisis. I think it's just a world of great fun. It is very liberating to take a ride with no destination in mind. I'm not particularly sure what I'm seeking in a woman. I'll know it when I feel it. Laundry lists are for shopping.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any