(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Love to laugh

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself a nice, normal, fun city girl just looking to meet a smart, honest guy who is committed to his family and friends, takes pride in what he does, and is open to new ideas and sharing new experiences. Like me, my ideal match enjoys spending time with his significant other, but can appreciate time to himself as well. Daily doses of laughter are a must and he appreciates my sarcastic sense of humor. I believe in real love and value loyalty, and would hope he does as well. It's a little difficult to include everything without sounding totally cliche but here are a few tidbits about me: - Love to travel? Yes - Running? Not as much - Live music? Yes - Simpsons? Not so much - Sharing food? Always - Double dipping? Not so much - I love to sing; you, most likely will not enjoy my singing as much. - I can laugh at myself and do so often. I consider sore abs from a fit of laughter a great thing. - Am willing to try most things at least once. - The Clover Stornetta and Slowski ads make me laugh out loud every time I see them. - I have a new found appreciation for hanging out with my parents; they've been married for over 38 years, and I'd like to follow in their footsteps. Does this all sound familiar? Perhaps you are the person I am looking for?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college