(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Nice to meet you

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Why Match? I just moved back to the Bay Area 3 months ago. I do have friends here but feel it's always good to expand one's social network so this is a way to meet some new people. Who am I? I'm an independent person who loves new adventures and things/people that challenge me. I love to travel. My most recent trips have been to Nepal, where I volunteered with a hospital and went trekking on my spare time, and to New Zealand where I went canyoning (rappelling down cliffs and waterfalls), river rafting, scuba diving, and caving. I'm thinking my next trip will be to Thailand but if you have any other good ideas for me that include adventure sports, please let me know. That said, I don't have to be outdoors to have a good time. I love curling up with a book by the fire, watching movies, cooking, playing games with my family, and catching up over happy hour with my friends. Who Are You? I believe I can accomplish anything I set my mind to, so I'm looking for someone that's confident in himself as well. I'm also looking for someone who is attractive, intelligent, has a good heart, and who can laugh at himself and at meeting someone online. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral