(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

The best icebreaker is a fake mustache.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

What’s your new year’s resolution? One of mine is to meet some new people outside of the normal friend group and I guess this fits into that :) I feel really blessed. I have a caring family, great friends, and love living in San Francisco! I grew up in Texas but realized I wasn’t close enough to the water (I’m slightly obsessed). Whether it’s lying on the beach, going wakeboarding, or the occasional surfing excursion.....I’m a fan. I love to travel, try new things, and meet new people. I could say that my ideal date would be a romantic comedy.....but I’d be lying. Good wine and better conversation would be more accurate. Enough about me. I’d love to meet someone who is also up for an adventure. Someone confident, with a bright smile, who above all......likes to have fun! I’m friendly, so don’t be shy - wink or send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral