(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Yoon Sung

36 | San Francisco, California

One Fine Day

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Grew up in Korea, lived in Australia where I loved the sunshine and beaches. Then, moved to Finland where sun never goes down during white night, and stayed in New York for 3 years for job. The times in New York was amazing and met great people even though I did not know anybody when I first got there. Then, I was back to Korea for a while and had 6 months long vacation for recharging myself. Now, I just moved to San Francisco with a new great career opportunity. So far I love this city which gives me lots of inspiration for new chapter of my life. I studied literature and International Trade in college, but started my career in marketing for beauty industries. I love my job because it makes others feel good and happier for themselves. I love to travel; I miss my summer nights in random foreign towns. I like writing and just started to write a column in magazine about the lifestyle in San Francisco. I like meeting new people with good energy and finding old friends. Inviting friends over to eat, drink and laugh makes a perfect evening for me. I like dance. I am a full-time smile generator and a fun-loving person. I would like to meet someone who is easygoing, well-cultured, passionate, insightful, adventurous and considerate. Someone who likes to explore and do all the things this crazy wonderful city offers. If you like to go surfing (which I would like to learn here), that would be a plus… if you are a traveler, that would be a big plus… if you make me laugh, that would be the biggest plus. It's always great to meet people who have interesting life stories to tell.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral