(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

You're only given a little spark of madness. You mustn't lose it.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, after recently meeting the 3 gazillionth person (seemingly) on Match who loved it, I figured it was time to give it a try myself. I wasn't ready to really write my autobiography for at least a few more years, so this is kind of difficult. Lets see...I'm a fun loving guy who is looking for someone to hang out with and just have a ridiculously good time with. You know..the kind where your sides hurt from laughing too much and you've got to snort to come up for air or wine comes out your nose (note: It stings for the record. Don't try that at home.) I'm originally from the Bay Area, but spent four years in Santa Barbara and two in San Diego. Moved back to San Francisco five years ago and have been working for an investment company ever since. Wrapping up my MBA (part time) in a few months and we'll see where life takes me from there. That being said, I love this city and participating in all the amazing things that it offers - amazing food, great bars, proximity to the mountains / surf, street festivals, concerts, etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree