(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California


Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok , so where to start...I'm not very good at this. I moved to California 10 years ago for work, spending the last 6 years in San Francisco, which I like very much. I work in the city and while I like my job, I'd hate for that to define me. On weekends I sometimes like to explore the city, or head up to Napa/Sonoma for a little wine tasting. I also enjoy eating out and having nice meals, but I can equally enjoy a nice evening in. I love to travel, and I always like to have a holiday in the planning, as all work and no play makes for a very boring life. I've been to quite a few places,including Thailand, New Zealand, Australia, Samoa, and most of Europe. It's now probably time to see a little of South America. As for what I'm like, I can sometimes be a little shy or quiet, and other times I can chat away happily. I might even be a tad sarcastic at times...guess I have a bit of a dry sense of humor. I try to take care of myself and I work out regularly, but I'm not fanatical about it, its just a necessity. I keep promising to take up Yoga and so far I've taken a few classes, but haven't managed to make it a regular thing yet. What I'm looking for...well, I'm not the girl with a long checklist...just looking for someone who is open minded, outgoing and fun to be with. It's really about finding that person you click with....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree