(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Fun friendly lover-of-life, looking to meet new people in SF.

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

In the words of my best friend Erin, I have a lot of story to tell. I grew up in a tiny town in Texas and have since lived in Paris, New York, Tanzania, Boston, and LA. Along the way I've pursued a range of careers, from working in theatre to advising CEOs to expanding medical schools in Africa. Now in tech, I'm really passionate about where I work and what I do, because I feel that I've somehow found a way to combine all the things I've been really passionate about, in just one place. In my free time, I love to travel and explore new countries, and my latest trips have been to Sri Lanka, Anguilla, Vietnam, Colombia, Jordan, Egypt, and Dubai. When not unpacking, I love to do fun, random, often artsy/active/tasty/outdoorsy things in and around SF. I recently started taking guitar lessons (we will see if it sticks), and one of my favorite things to do is go to dance class. Who do I want to meet? I gravitate towards people who have both a lot of confidence and a ton of humility, don't sweat the small stuff, have passion and ambition, and are really curious about the world they live in. I respect people who treat other people really well, and who have a naturally positive outlook on life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral