(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

.... and in the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Firstly, I'm so grateful to have a supportive family and friends who have allowed me to create my own path. With their love and support I have been able to have a rather non traditional journey. It started with having a very serious and demanding career in dance. From the age of 7 to 18 I was a full scholarship student with the San Francisco Ballet School. I loved it and when do to an injury at 18, having to end that stage was a heartbreak. But as in all things that come to an end and new passion grew. For me the next step was travel. I ended up becoming a backpacker and over the years travel the world three times over. The people and places will stay with me for a lifetime. My family became a wee bit concerned that I would never settle down but I have always known the true sense of home and it will always be my pillar of strength. Now having my own business that connects me to my community and allows me the freedom to continue the international travel is pure heaven. So here I am, now looking for someone to share the same outlook in life. I devote much time and energy to my close friends. I'm always planning something for us to do ie. camping trips, dinner parties, weekend getaways.... Who I'm looking for? I'm open to someone who is comfortable in his skin, knows what makes himself happy and wants to share it. Someone ready and present. Who has a healthy balance of work and personal time. So there. It's an odd feeling putting down in words feelings that can only really be judge by your gut, yet it might be a start for something real and beautiful. Does anything here ring true for you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any