(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a best friend!

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I’m playful, adventurous, and love the outdoors. I’m athletic and I'll give most sports a go, but my favorites are running, skiing and backpacking. It is important to me to stay in shape. I'm looking forward to hiking the John Muir Trail, climbing Kilimanjaro, and diving the Red Sea one day. I love animals, and I'm looking forward to having a big dog... or two! I'm not sure if I'll ever finish the painting I've started for my living room wall or learning the songs I hope to sing at the beach on my guitar, but I work on them in my dreams! I do attend a lot of music and art events. I’m passionate about my career and I care about making a difference in the world, but I’m not a workaholic. I’m curious and love to read and travel. I love exploring new restaurants and cooking. There is nothing better than sharing dinner and conversation with a group of good friends sitting around a big table until the wee hours of the morning. You are honest and giving. You value the simple things in life. You appreciate a daily helping of silliness. Having passions is a very good thing whatever they may be. Let's meet and see if one of them is me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral