(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

Creative, modest, thoughtful and physically fit.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I love a vibrant life and sharing this with others. This mostly consists of swimming, biking, running and skiing. I love the great indoors too -- concerts, galleries, a party or dinner. I enjoy chilling out at home too with a good book or movie. I listen to a wide variety of music. I’m resurrecting my studio art (pen/watercolors, printmaking). My friends say I’m creative, modest, thoughtful and physically fit. The antics of my everyday life provide them an ever steady source of amusement. My tastes are simple, yet I’m a fan of high quality (especially food and bicycles). I grew up in Westchester County in New York, went to Connecticut College, and lived in New York City for five years. I loved the culture, but got a bit claustrophobic and moved to San Francisco. I enjoy living in North Beach, mostly because I can walk to work, but also for the electric vibe of the neighborhood. I work as a Project Manager / Implementation Engineer for Verizon Business. My job is to keep clients happy, especially the Government (US Citizenship and Immigration). I love to laugh, have a good nature, and am courteous and respectful. I always try to do the right thing. I am straightforward and honest, and pretty laid back. I’m looking for someone to hang out with who is positive, physically active, and has interests in art and/or music. I love coffee (I brew Peets’ first thing in the morning).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree