(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

It's about to get real!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So right in the middle of having a blast being single I looked around and everyone decided to get married and then to my horror everyone started having kids. Yikes! I apparently missed the memo that it's time to grow up. Well I am not ready for marriage (clearly since I am single) and I am not ready for kids (unless they are already born, I am not feeling pregnancy at this point in my life). So what am I ready for? I am ready to have a partner in crime for social functions. Yes, I can have dates but it takes awhile for someone to notice all the subtle body language I use to signal "Help, this person is making me feel weird!" I am ready to have a work out buddy. Let's go to the gym and sign up for a sports team. Let's not get fat together! I am ready to have someone to do nothing with. I don’t always need to go out for a night on the town. It’s nice to stay in or go to the beach or the park and chill. To not have to talk and it isn't an awkward silence it's just silence. I am ready to have someone go with me to see the movies I want to see in the theatre. I went with girlfriends to see Batman and when we got to the theatre they made me see Bewitched. It was horrible and even though it happened years ago I will never forget it. In return, I will be kind, generous, loyal and fun. Damn it, we will have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral