(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Been there, done that. But where were you?

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

So I've been off and on Match for a while. Although I have met some very nice people on here, my true best friend eludes me. There are values I respect of others, but does not mean I agree with them. My job does not come first, and honestly I am not here to casually date. I want a lifelong counterpart to enjoy all that we have to offer "each other." I am relatively grounded and still have and will have an adventurous side to me. I love a good thrill. I am a through and through motorcycle freak. have ridden my whole life and can be found tearing up twisty roads or tracks all over the country. I do calm down every now and then for a long ride on the tour bike and will never endanger my passenger. I am a member of a motorcycle club that is my extended family. Great group of guys and girls that I truelly can rely on. No we are not the stereotypical burly biker gun runners, but have been known to be a bunch of hooligans in the hills when we ride. hahahaha. I have lived just about all over the world but now call the Bay area my home. Use to live in SF but opted to go live in the hood. I must say I truelly enjoy it, it is raw and real. No surprises. I have snowboarded the dunes in the Middle East, trekked through jungles in Asia, watched the war in Angola, watched scud missiles go over my head in Saudi Arabia, hichhiked across Europe and arrested in cold war era Russia.( drunken Westeners were apparently frowned upon lol.) Ridden from Coast to coast in the US and Canada a couple of times. I have loved to travel and hope to do it again in the near future. I say what I mean and yes, mean what I say. Should you ask me if those pants make your butt look big, I would answer , no its your butt that makes your butt look big- but its your butt so I love it ;-) I know what I am seeking in a mate and definetly know what i am not looking for. Be you, be real, be prepared to be treated like a lady as my roots have taught me to be a gentleman. It really is not that much eff

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any