(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California


His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

Its hard to describe myself. I am Latino who live in San Francisco. 25yrs, and just go to work , go home go out and just is I've not yet found the one thing i can get passionate about. I am an Aries( and yes I d o believe in the truth of Star signs). Meaning I am a brat at times. Loud and balls out. I have no problems expressing my opinion on matter and aren’t afraid to tell it like it is though i do posses an open mind and it can be changed by the right person. I don’t like doing the whole mind game thing though I am good at it. Long story short I am a handful but the right guy who can see past all that who is strong enough to be there during the good and bad is the right guy for me cause he knows that there’s more to me than a loud mouth. I also love intelligence i love a guy who can express him self in an intellectual manner. A guy who knows who he but is willing to learn from what i have to say. Some one who love who has his point of view but is open to other ideas. I am not always this hardcore midget with a loud mouth. I love to just spend time with the right guy and listening (the hardest thing for me to do) to him express himself and want to know what i feel about the topic that is in his mind. So I my apply his thoughts and my thoughts into our every day life. I would like a guy who would challenge me and push me to be something better than who I'm. The same go's for him i want him to learn from me as i lean from him. That is what i think how it should be . So that’s putting the card out on the table. So there you go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral