(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Oh globalization and

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm part nerd, part social butterfly. I like the outdoors--camping, hiking, etc.--and the indoors--food, drink, art, music, gym, yadda yadda--and anything in between (that would be car rides I guess?) A few more tidbits so you get my flavor: • I moved to New York for AmeriCorps without going for so much as a visit beforehand, and ended up staying there 4 years. I went to Barcelona after visiting 3 times for a boy and ended up staying there a measly 3 months. Just sayin'... (still, I would take either trip back - both changed my life and have given me a lifetime of amazing memories). • I listen to Wait Wait Don’t Tell Me religiously, but... • I am not religious, although I do have a BA in Religious Studies (figure that one out Freud!). • I love Kabuki theater and red velvet cupcakes on a rainy day. • I love live music and especially like seeing Skins n' Needles and Music for Animals in the city, because I know the people in the band. In other words, I like seeing people I know do great and creative things. • Once I asked a friend "What's an anomaly?" and she replied, "You're an anomaly, Sarah." I kind of like this... • I believe in diversity, adventure, suffering, and life-long learning. What I'm doing on I’m now two years out of college, have moved around quite a bit, and work takes up 80 - 90% of my life / time; I'm finding it somewhat difficult to meet single men I'm into. Turns out I can be a bit shy around men - can anyone tell me how to flirt and talk to strangers?? I can't even talk to the checkout dude at the store; I'm afraid he'll judge my purchases (probably should stop buying just condoms and beer...). I need to practice meeting people in the wild in this age of online media and social networking, perhaps, but until then I will use the system to meet strangers I most likely wouldn't otherwise meet (and that is kind of cool I think)! I'd like to meet a dude on here who is not socially inept, but also is not a sly

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral