(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

I'm not the match you want. I'm the one you deserve.

His 8 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Well to sum it up- I'm the punk rocking, head knocking, punch slipping, butt whipping, kick blocking, arm locking,leg bending, animal defending,cage fightin' animal rightin', veggie eating, opponent beating, fight winning, jump spinning, high kicking, toughest nerd in the world! There's a lot more to me, so I'm confident that communicating with me would be no less than interesting and entertaining. I'm on this site looking for the same thing every man here is looking for, an extremely wealthy woman who's going to buy me lots of nice things!! :D Okay, okay I obviously have some real wants and desires here, you know besides the obligatory gifting of rare monetary items. It would be ideal to meet and date someone who's a vegan or a vegetarian, because it is truly hard for me to offer anything more than my friendship to someone who doesn't think it's wrong to hurt animals. It'd be even nicer if the gal wasn't a heavy drinker/smoker for I am what some people like to call "no fun"... Or as I'd like to label it, with a much more cool sounding name, "Straight Edge" :D For a super big plus, bringing an awesome sense of humor and wit to the table would also score a lot of points with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any