(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

"I've been dating since I was 15...Where are you??" - Charlotte from Sex in the City

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm not fun at all and I have a terrible sense of humor... Oh my! I'm dying to write an anti profile.... Everyone here is fun and love to laugh! How are we all single? I'm naturally happy. I always look at the positive side of things. I"m loving and I'm interested in people. I love to kiss and cuddle. I'm honest and very direct. I always do my best on whatever I decide to do. I appreciate little gestures and I'm drawn to people with positive attitude. I'm very playful and I always have a smile on my face. Really! I'm very lucky. I have been working with what I love since a very early age. Music. Life is fun! I'm strong, independent and I know what I want ..most of the time :) I try everything at least once and always pick my battles. I would like to find a great man to enjoy with me the best life can offer. I do enjoy life at its best. I'm looking forward to building a solid and fun relationship based on love, respect and trust. How about you? Food for thought: "We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly" - Anonymous

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any