(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Is there a lot of gingers on match or what?

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I recently moved from Newport Beach back up to northern California where I am originally from. I finally moved to San Francisco and have my own place, so I hope to meet some new people and have fun. I have a laid back personality but when it comes to my future I am very driven. I would like to find someone who is not a lot of drama, has goals and is passionate about something (art, cooking, traveling, basket weaving...) I tend to gravitate to people who are close with their family, intelligent and like the outdoors. In the summer I like going home to Napa to wake board and drink wine with the family. I am a huge snowboarder, so in the winter all of my free time is spent in the snow. I am very sarcastic and most people say I have a great sense of humor, so if you're into laughing we will get along great, I promise. If you think we might be a good match let me know and I look forward to talking with ya.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral