(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Needed - Partner in crime.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a fun loving, easy going guy. A great listener. Raised in a pretty tight family From the East Coast. Moved here in '99 and again in '07 for good. My friends are extended family and I'll do just about anything for them. We just celebrated my parents 50th. Most of my day is spent working only because there isn't someone there to share the day. I'm pretty active running and an ocassional triathlon. Don't worry, it's not obsessive. It helps me be able to eat and drink what I want without guilt. The extra energy helps too! I'm not trying to live longer just improve the quality of life. I'm a straight forward person. What you see is what you get. If you ask a question I'll probably tell you the answer without hesitation. However, I don't take myself too seriously. Life should be fun. Trying different things on a regular basis is important. You can dress me up or down for the occasion. If it's important to you I'll be there. I understand the word "compromise". On the domestic front- Yes, I do cook and clean on a regular basis as well as laundry and ironing. Love to eat out though. Anything as long as it's great! wine, cocktails, beer - yes, yes, and yes. Same principal applies. I'm looking for a confident, intellegent, funny, active, easy going, career woman with strong family values (tall order?) Someone who is very comfortable with who she is and knows what she wants (very sexy!). A great communicator. She's ready for anything in 20 minutes. I know I'm not perfect and have some's neatly packed! All I can promise is I'll be honest and your day will never be boring! Getting to know someone is difficult in writing. There's no tone or facial expressions. If you would like to know more please let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral