PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mollie

33 | San Francisco, California

Hey there!

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I figure it's pretty hard to get to know someone in a paragraph, so here are some of the basics...I moved to San Francisco several years ago to begin working as a nurse, and I love it! I swam competitively throughout college and I still try to stay pretty active whether it's going for a swim, a jog, or maybe a hike. I like doing outdoorsy activities, but at the same time I love to curl up and watch a good movie. I enjoy reading and can always use suggestions for a great new book. I try to travel as much as I can, Peru and Panama were my last two big trips, and I'd like to meet someone who also enjoys a fun travel adventure! I grew up in a really close family, and they remain an important part of my life. I'm a pretty happy person....I like where I am in my life right now, and I'm just looking for someone to share the fun with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree