PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Constantin

48 | San Francisco, California

Will think of something smart one day

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello ladies and welcome to my profile. You shall not, will not, cannot be disappointed. If you are still reading, this shows that you can survive my sense of humor, or lack of it. Congratulations, you have passed. My requirements for good company are quite relaxed; good faith and good will usually suffice. I think people will have a good time when they are intent on doing so. Even though my work is (most of) my life, I do miss extra-curriculars (read: a life), which are much improved when shared with the right person. I would love to find a companion who shares some of my interests, and can interest me in other things. Some things I do: walking, hiking, a little running especially with motivating company, going to concerts and museums (would like to do more of this), wine tasting (alas, someone else needs to drive: this conundrum has no answer). Museums, galleries and concerts are a given, but require planning. (Would you care to draw up a schedule? No, I didn't think so. Men have to do everything, it seems.) Some things I don't do: camping (love a good bed and morning shower too much), cycling (can't ride a bike!), fishing (those poor stupid things that bite on a hook, can't you just let them be), swimming (like most advanced primates, I'm afraid of the water; plus, I learned Archimedes' law when I was young, and it's quite inhibiting). Activities where a small mistake leads to certain death are also blacklisted (scuba-diving with Great White sharks, sky-diving, converting minefields into organic herb gardens). What would I like in a close, long-term partner ... well that gets more complicated. While 'laughing a lot' at my jokes can be welcome, I hope to meet someone with worthy goals and accomplishments which go beyond self-entertainment. I would like you to have a career, and the skills to advance it, so that I respect what you do and your need for time, and you return the favor. Drop a line if any of this shows promise, you never know, we might eve

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral