(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Along came Polly...

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

In short I'd have to say I'm a guys girl. I love sports, working out and going out. I'm a big fan of the city and everything it has to offer, and although I've lived here for a bit over 2 years, I feel that there is so much more to experience. That being said, I'm open to anything and least once. I love a reason to celebrate and feel that life’s moments should be lived as special occasions. You never know (or at least I don't) what life might have in store so I've gotten to a place where I really try to recognize and embrace where I am and the people in my life who have gotten me there (or for whatever reason are there with me in that moment). Without a doubt my friends and family are the most important people in my life and I am fortunate for the paths I have crossed along the way. As for my perfect match, it sounds cliche, but I'm looking for someone who will end up being my best friend. I'm not going to deny that physical attraction is key but I think it's the souls of the individuals that form the connection. I want someone I am truly comfortable with (good, bad and ugly) because at the end of the day I am best when I can be me and I hope you are best being you. I want someone who I'm excited to see (and vice versa) and someone who is committed to being in a relationship because that is where they want to lies, no games. Other then that I really do appreciate the simple things ...sunset, sunrise, clean sheets, a long walk with good conversation...or none at all, a good game, lattes, fresh snow, sunshine, fresh produce, getting caught in the rain, friends, and lots of reasons to smile…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral