PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

46 | San Francisco, California

Looking for Someone Special

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So, hrm, what am I all about? In no particular order, I am a California native, and I have been in San Francisco/Bay Area for 15 years. I got my BA from Berkeley in English, and I fell in love with the Bay Area during my time there. After Berkeley, I traveled to Spain where I taught English for the better part of a year and then traveled around Europe for about 5 months. Since then, I have developed a love for travel and adventure, and I usually take at least 1 big trip per year and at least one out of town trip per month. All in all I am pretty well rounded. I like everything from dancing to hiking, to eating out and exploring new restaurants to cooking with friends. I like most types of music and probably see at least one live show per month. I am currently taking welding classes, and I just got my SCUBA certification last summer. I think the basic common thread is that I am engaged in my life, and I find a lot of things interesting. Aside from my job, I am active in San Francisco politics and the entertainment industry in San Francisco. I also help produce a large street festival annually in San Francisco. I like wine, beer and Saki about equally, and I prefer being outside over being indoors. I was born and raised on the beach in southern California, but I also love the mountains equally. I also love to ski. As for personal qualities, I value people who are kind, intelligent and witty. Chemistry is important but so is attitude. I think cooperation is essential in a relationship, and I believe kissing is under appreciated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral