(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Living and Loving Life in SF

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a happy, fun professional, looking to meet someone similar. I have an amazing life that I can't really complain about: a loving family, wonderful friends, a rewarding career I truly enjoy and am excited about, and a beautiful apartment in one of the best neighborhoods in San Francisco. I work hard, work out even harder, eat healthy, maintain close relationships with those I love, and, despite my busy schedule, I make it a point to enjoy life. Being physically active is important to me, so I try to be outdoors as much as possible. I love cooking, traveling, and spending time with family and friends. If you share some of the same qualities and interests as me, I look forward to hearing from you. Oh, and you must be positive and fun. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral