(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Let's put the "fun" in Sunday...

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Someone once asked me what's my favorite word and my response was "fun." Why? Well not only is it a noun that describes playful behavior but it triggers an emotion that seems to bring all of us back to the last moment in time that we felt alive and free. On top of it all, fun is absolutely what I bring to the table, no matter where I am or who I'm with. I am lucky enough to have had the chance to test this theory all over the world. As a matter of fact I just put this to the test as I explored 10 countries / 4 continents over the last 5 mos and I am happy to report, fun can definitely be had any where at any time! So what's your favorite word and why? I am really big fan of curiosity, openness, flexibility and a great desire to understand. We don't always know the reason why things are the way they are and we never know but that propensity to seek and understand is so damn sexy! I am inspired by the experiences of others and seek to create my own but after so many years of doing this on my own I've realized that I'd rather book travel for two. So I guess it's safe to say that I'm an adventure seeking traveling man hoping to find a fit, healthy, fun loving traveling partner! I work to travel and thankfully my work allows me to travel (a lot). I spent half of last year living in Asia and that was just the beginning. All in all I hit 10 countries over 4 continents. I make time to read, write, travel, drink wine, create music, surf, play soccer, ski, snowboard, cook, run, look for dive bars, find new artists, support my friends, eat sushi, jump in puddles, hike, explore and just be! I believe in chivalry, spontaneity, getting my hands dirty, challenging myself, creating, growing, and squeezing the juice out of life. I take responsibility for who I am, and what I do. I'm not perfect but I believe I'm perfectly imperfect and I want someone who is equally as comfortable in their own skin. I have to admit there is nothing sexier than a woman, with a soulful

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral