(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Fun, outdoorsy guy that is relatively new to the area and wants to discover new parts of the city with someone that welcomes adventure.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Moved from Boston about a year ago and am still loving San Francisco. I have moved a whole lot over the past few years - philly, arizona, boston, and now here; however, i finally am done with the moving and really feel like i have found a place that fits my personality. I am a fun guy that would rather be sharing a bottle of wine in plastic cups in a park than watching tv inside. I really like to go to concerts (love the fillmore), art exhibits, or any other sort of cool thing that sf usually has to offer. My favorite thing is probably planning a short road trip up or down the coast, involving a hike or bike ride whenever possible. I currently have been listening to a lot of bon iver, sufjan stevens, iron and wine, dr. dog, neko case, patsy cline, k'naan, horse feathers, fanfarlo, edward sharpe, and a bunch of other stuff. great music scene in this city. I want to find someone that has a great sense of humor and is always eager to try something fun. Someone that i can discover new places with, do active things outside with, and share some ridiculous moments. The person also needs to enjoy being around animals. If you have good taste in music and movies that is a big plus too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college