(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

37 | San Francisco, California

Not Online Dating..

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

As far as my personality goes, I can be a chameleon - from being very diplomatic when the situation calls for it, as well as being very outspoken/assertive. Among my friends and family, I'm known to be very opinionated, strong-willed, armed with a quirky sense of humor, and slightly stubborn. I also consider myself moderately liberal (politically). I'm working in software sales, which is something I never thought I'd do -- I was a Literature major in college. I'd like to think of myself reasonably cultured. I enjoy unpretentious art, art-house/international film, and a good book. I think money is important from a convenience perspective -- I realized years ago that a lack of money can cause a lot of unnecessary stress and I don't want to ever experience that again. I definitely don't think money/materialism is the end all and I do believe to a certain level that money can be the root of all evil. The humanitarian in me hopes to make a positive impact with my life's earnings when I get older. What am I look for in a partner? A generous, open-minded, politically liberal person. Race is absolutely unimportant. What matters to me is someone clearly educated, discerning, clearly thinks for themselves, and has a great sense of humor. And of course adorable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral