PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melissa

37 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a partner in crime

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Kind, laidback, sweet, fun, smart, interesting - just a few adjectives that close friends have used to describe me. Two years ago, I moved back to San Francisco after living in central Pennsylvania for 9 years. I'm absolutely in love with the bay area and am having a great time exploring it. I consider myself an adventurous person that thinks new experiences are a part of living my life to the fullest. I approach every situation with an open mind and a sense of fun. I strive to be mature and wise but also retain a sense of wonder and curiosity. Also, I'm on a mission to see as much of the world as I possibly can and love to travel. I'm looking for a compassionate, fun, confident, intelligent, attractive (a great butt doesn't hurt) man. Ideally, I would love someone that I could go to an elegant dinner party with on Saturday and sit around and watch football with on Sunday. Someone that could be comfortable going to a rock concert one night and to a play the next. In other words, someone that will make the most of any situation. I'm passionate and driven to fulfill my goals but can also be self-deprecating and silly, and I hope to find someone that is the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any