PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emily

33 | San Francisco, California

Live every week like it's shark week

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Have you ever just gotten the urge to getup and move? And I am not talking about moving to the other side of the city, but rather somewhere new where you don't know anyone and don't have a plan? Well one day that happened to me, 4 years ago to be exact. I decided that to do what I loved for work I needed to leave Colorado and so I picked San Francisco as the perfect place for me. Next thing I knew the u-haul was packed and away I went. Lucky for me the plan worked! Looking back now I am amazed by where that courage came from, but I guess when something feels right you just know it and you have to follow your gut. Now I spend my days as a buyer for toys at an online retailer. It really works out well for me because the job let's me be analytical while also being creative. Plus did I mention I get to play with Toys all of the time! I am outgoing, but also shy depending on the day you find me. I am nurturing, but also try to always be honest. I like to surround myself with people who you know are there for you when your car breaks down at 3:00 am, but who will also always ready for a fun night out after a long week. I have two favorite types of weekends. The first is when my weekend is jam packed with brunches, drinks, people watching, and any kind of an adventure San Francisco can throw at me. The second is a weekend full of naps, movies, and a date with a good book. As for a guy I am looking to meet someone who is genuine. I feel it is important to have someone who compliments your personality well, but is also different and pushes you to try new things. Some of the things I have ended up liking the most in life are the things I never would have picked for myself. I want someone who knows how to have a good time, likes to surround themselves with good people, and is comfortable in their own skin. It is also a plus if you are the kind of guy who prefers a girl in a sweatshirt over a fancy dress.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral