(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

I'm bringing nerdy back...

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't really fit into any category, but of course we're all beautiful, unique snow flakes. I can glam it up by wearing a pretty dress and uncomfortable shoes; I can also put on stretchy pants and watch the game. I can be appropriate and proper; I can also crack jokes that make people blush. I'm disgustingly organized and a compulsive punch list generator; I also throw caution to the winds and take chances. I love to discuss history, economics and politics and would like to think that I can hold my own in most conversations. I lead an active life, indoors and out. I jog along the Embarcadero on a regular basis and traverse the slopes of SF streets with surprising alacrity (they don't call me the hill goat for nothing). One of the joys of my life is to slave over the stove for a whole day in preparation for a dinner party. I take great pleasure in doting on others and hope for someone along the same lines. Yes, I have great appreciation for the outdoors -- love day trips/hikes. No, don't expect me to accompany you on a weeklong trek to the middle of nowhere hauling shelter, supplies and bear mace. My parents didn't immigrate to the Land of Milk and Honey so their precious only child can become a pack mule. Don't worry, I'll have a steaming bowl of delicious, homemade soup and run a hot bath when you reemerge from the wild, unscathed, hopefully. I don't like to let past mistakes bother me too much. To me, these things are like a bar of soap dropped in the prison shower -- you just gotta let them go. I cannot change the past and see it as a life lesson that will help me avoid a bigger blunder down the road. I wish for someone similar in this respect. My "perfect match" (if such a thing exists) should be intellectually curious, have a sense of humor (well, at least appreciate mine), active, responsible and honest. A man that can keep me on my toes and surprise me; someone that I can learn from and give me a different perspective. Ideally, he prefers Frontl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral