(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

"Save a horse... ride a cowboy"

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe it is important to make "it" all matter - health, family, friends, career, intimacy, and fun. My family and close friends (okay, a little biased...) describe me as ambitious, generous, kind, passionate, successful, thoughtful, intelligent, attractive, adventurous, fun, supportive, dedicated, and a "hopeful" romantic. I enjoy a variety of outdoor activities along with entertaining at home, dining at neighborhood restaurants, spending time with family/friends, travel (domestic/international - business and pleasure), and live music. I'm interested and attracted to worldly, fun gentlemen who are easy to be around (drama adverse), a sports enthusiast, adventurous, with a glass half-full outlook and great sense of humor. I'd love to hear from you... So, if you're still with me... here's a little more... I'm looking for a guy to share experiences/adventures... I have a high regard for humbleness, low tolerance for arrogance; although I enjoy a variety of outdoor activities, I also enjoy down time as well; I'm not into mass quantity of casual or power dating, I tend to be selective and would prefer a couple of chats prior to our meeting over a cocktail/glass of wine; like you, I greatly value honesty and yes, my photos are current; drama adverse... Life is truly too short not to have a sense of humor... find humor wherever and whenever you can... Cheers and good luck on your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral